Académicos Instituto de Administración

Información

Secretaria:
Yasna Grob

Teléfono:
+56 632 221 563

E-mail:
administ@uach.cl

Los Laureles Nº 35 interior
Campus Isla Teja
Valdivia, Chile

Directora de Instituto

Prof. Marcela Coloma Castro

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221292
Email: marcela.coloma@uach.cl

Prof. Fernando de la Costa Lara

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221104
Email: fdelacosta@uach.cl

Prof. Guy Boisier Olave

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293042
Email: guy.boisier@uach.cl

Prof. Ester Fecci Pérez

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 243416
Email: efecci@uach.cl

Prof. Leonardo Pacheco Caro

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293335
Email: leonardopacheco@uach.cl

Prof. Mónica Raddatz Tereucán

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221475
Email: mraddatz@uach.cl

Prof. Jorge Riveros Sudy

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293525
Email: jriveros@uach.cl

Prof. Cristian Salazar Concha

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221589
Email: cristiansalazar@uach.cl

Prof. Francisco Valencia Baier

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221411
Email: francisco.valencia@uach.cl

Prof. Felipe Zuñiga Pérez

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221702
Email: felipe.zuniga@uach.cl

Prof. Andrés Nova Reyes

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221532
Email: andres.nova@uach.cl

Prof. Alejandro Flores

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221412
Email: alejandro.flores@uach.cl

Prof. Jorge Cea Rodríguez

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 22444324
Email: jorge.cea@uach.cl

Prof. Luis Arroyo

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221570
Email: luisarroyo@uach.cl