Instituto de Economía

Director de Instituto

Dr. Roberto Pastén Carrasco.

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221161
Email: roberto.pasten@uach.cl

Secretaria

Paola Guzmán

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221286
Email: economia@uach.cl

Académicos

Prof. Dr. Roberto Pastén Carrasco
Perfíl
Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221161
Email: roberto.pasten@uach.cl

Prof. Dr. Cristian Colther Marino
Perfíl
Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221162
Email: cristianmondaca@uach.cl

Prof. Dr. Felix Fuders
Perfil
Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221202
Email: felix.fuders@uach.cl

Prof. Sergio Rojas Hoppe
Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221156
Email: srojas@uach.cl

Prof. Patricio Belloy Kauak
Perfíl
Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221565
Email:  pbelloy@uach.cl

Prof. Dr. Carlos Bravo Adrián
Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221159
Email:  carlos.bravo@uach.cl

Prof. Dr. Luis Valenzuela Rivera
Perfíl

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221160
Email: luis.valenzuela@uach.cl

Prof. Dr. Jean Pierre Doussoulin
Perfíl

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221286
Email:  jean.doussoulin@uach.cl