Académicos

Información

Instituto de Administración

Secretaria:
Yasna Grob.

Fono:
+56 632 221 563

E-mail:
administ@uach.cl

Los Laureles Nº 35 interior
Campus Isla Teja
Valdivia, chile

Instituto de Administración

Directora de Instituto

Prof. Marcela Coloma Castro

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221292
Email: marcela.coloma@uach.cl

Prof. Fernando de la Costa Lara

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221104
Email: fdelacosta@uach.cl

Prof. Dr. Guy Boisier Olave

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221702
Email: guy.boisier@uach.cl

Prof. Ester Fecci Pérez

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 243416
Email: efecci@uach.cl

Prof. Leonardo Pacheco Caro

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293335
Email: leonardopacheco@uach.cl

Prof. Mónica Raddatz Tereucán

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221475
Email: mraddatz@uach.cl

Prof. Dr. Jorge Riveros Sudy

Contacto
Teléfono: (63) 2293525
Email: jriveros@uach.cl

Prof. Cristian Salazar Concha

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221589
Email: cristiansalazar@uach.cl

Prof. Francisco Valencia Baier

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221584
Email: francisco.valencia@docentes.uach.cl

Prof. Felipe Zuñiga Pérez

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221560
Email: felipe.zuniga@uach.cl

Prof. Víctor Novoa Reyes

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632
Email:

Prof. Jorge Cea Rodriguez

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 294324
Email: jorge.cea@uach.cl

Información

Instituto de Economía

Secretaria:
Paola Guzmán.

Fono:
+56 632 221 202

E-mail:
economia@uach.cl

Los Laureles Nº 35 interior
Campus Isla Teja
Valdivia, chile

Instituto de Economía

Director Instituto
Prof. Dr. Félix Fuders

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221160
Email: felix.fuders@uach.cl

Prof. Dr. (h.c.) Manfred Max Neef

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221520
Email: manfred.maxneef@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. José Escaida Navarro

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221535
Email: joseescaida@uach.cl

Prof. Dr. Cristian Mondaca Marino

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221162
Email: cristianmondaca@uach.cl

Prof. Sergio Rojas Hoppe

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221156
Email: srojas@uach.cl

Prof. Patricio Belloy Kauak

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221565
Email: pbelloy@uach.cl

Información

Instituto de Estadística

Secretaria:
Paola Guzmán.

Fono:
+56 632 221 202

E-mail:
estadist@uach.cl

Los Laureles Nº 35 interior
Campus Isla Teja
Valdivia, chile

Instituto de Estadística

Director de Instituto
Prof. Gastón Vergara Díaz

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293549
Email: gastonvergara@uach.cl

Prof. Dra. Liliana Andrea Baez Montenegro

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293227
Email: abaez@uach.cl

Prof. Juan Carlos Miranda Castillo

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221503
Email: jmiranda@uach.cl

Prof. Luis Ojeda Silva

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293225
Email: lojeda@uach.cl

Prof. Magaly Moraga Cárdenas

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632293223
Email: magaly.moraga@uach.cl

Prof. Dra. Alejandra Tapia Silva

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632221609
Email: alejandra.tapia@uach.cl

Información

Instituto de Turismo

Secretaria:

Aurora Lagos

Fono:
+56 632 211 158

E-mail:
turismo@uach.cl

Los Laureles Nº 35 interior
Campus Isla Teja
Valdivia, chile

Instituto de Turismo

Director de Instituto
Prof. Edgardo Oyarzún Méndez

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221546
Email:eoyarzunmendez@gmail.com

Dr. Silvia Constabel Grau

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 213793
Email:sconstabel@gmail.com

Prof. Loreto Damn Muñoz

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293379
Email: ldamm@uach.cl

Prof. Cesar Guala Catalán

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221571
Email: cesar.guala@uach.cl

Prof. Mirko Vera Campos

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 221571
Email:  mirkovera@uach.cl

Prof. Guillermo Nova Castillo

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293591
Email: gnovacastillo@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Pablo Szmulewicz Espinoza

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 293378
Email: pszmulew@uach.cl

Prof. Mauricio Triviños Velasquez 

Contacto
Teléfono: +56 632 211158
Email:mauriciotrivinos@gmail.com

Prof. Katerina Veloso Santana

Contacto
Teléfono:+56 632 211158
Email:katerinaveloso@gmail.com

Prof. Laura Pacheco Saavedra

Contacto
Teléfono:+56 632 211158
Email: laurapachecosaavedra@gmail.com

Prof. Cecilia Gutierrez Vega

Contacto
Teléfono:+56 632 211158
Email:ceciliagutierrez@uach.cl